BREA Leadership Contact Information

Steve Beatty
President
High School
(908) 231-8660 x2820
breapresident@optonline.net

Dave Doheny 
Second Vice-President
Negotiations Chairperson
High School
(908) 231-8660 x2752
ddoheny@brrsd.k12.nj.us

John Evancho
PRIDE Chairperson
Hamilton
(908) 575-0050 x8411
jevancho@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Laura Kress
Grievance Chairperson
Middle School
(908) 231-8661 x833
lkress@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Craig Robol
Parliamentarian
Milltown
(908) 927-9510 (x1206)
crobol@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Angela Guasco
Pensions, Benefits & Maternity
Wade Building
(908) 685-2777 (x223)
aguasco@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Greg Filipski
Technology Coordinator
High School
(908) 231-8660 (x2795)
gfilipski@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Mauria Kunkel
First Vice-President
Middle School
(908) 231-8661 x692
mkunkel@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Dee Memoli
BREA Recording Secretary
Corresponding Secretary
Milltown
908 927-9510 x1124
dmemoli@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Debbie Trapani
Financial Treasurer
Middle School
(908) 231-8661 x183
dtrapani@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Karen D’Aloisio
Membership Treasurer
Middle School
(908) 725-8002 (x783)
kdaloisio@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Gayle Faulkner
Legislative Chairperson
Hillside
(908) 231-1905 (x201)
gfaulkner@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Jack Devlin 
Health and Safety Chairperson
High School
(908) 231-8660 x2644
jdevlin@brrsd.k12.nj.us

Nancy Bachrach
BREA Office Manager
P.O. Box 6609
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
(908) 725-8002
nbachrach@brrsd.k12.nj.us


Building Representatives

Adamsville 
(908) 526-6440
CAR – Cindy Nurse (x312)
AR – Francine Heitmuller (x637)
AR – Barbara O’Donnell (x452)
AR – Maryellen Richards (x700)

Bradley Gardens
(908) 725-8444
CAR – Lani Montgomery (x412)
AR – Jennifer Minnichelli (x515)

Crim
(908) 231-1022
CAR – Karen O’Neill (x602)
AR – Christina Ackerman (x608)
AR – Lindsay DeFilippo (x606)
AR – Jackie Spagnolo (x212)

Eisenhower
(908) 231-0230
CAR – Rachel Merino (x410)
AR – Caroline Czysz (x711)
AR – Scott Pachuta (x201)
AR – Kelly Patullo (x156)
AR – Kimberly Patullo (x157)
AR – Deborah Ronning (x611)
AR – Shannon Scott (x612)
AR – Lori Wong (x307)

Hamilton
(908) 575-0050
CAR – John Evancho (x411)
AR – Katie Ferges (x212)
AR – Erica Golterman
AR – Sally Sorenson (x200)

High School
(908) 231-8660
CAR – Jack Devlin (x2644)
AR – Steve Beatty (x2820)
AR – Elizabeth Carmody (x2241)
AR – Samantha Cichon (x2666)
AR – Dave Doheny (x2752 )
AR – Greg Filipski (x2795)
AR – Patricia Guzman (x2845)
AR – Stacey Johnson (x2871)
AR – Joe Krenetsky (x2267)
AR – Gerald McKnight (x2239)
AR – Scott Strungis (x2665)
AR – Peggy Wilson ( x2205)
9 OPEN POSITIONS

Hillside
(908) 231-1905
CAR – Mark Heinbach (x221)
CAR – Kate Manara (x121)
AR -Tara Hueston (x113)
AR – Christine Lewis (x121)
AR – Stacie Lieberman (x501)
AR – Leslie Thompson (x211)

JFK
(908) 231-1179
CAR – Heather Landz (x205)
AR – Jo Anne Hering (x202)

Middle School
(908) 231-8661
CAR – Ann Rock (x427)
AR – Sue Cacciatore (x813)
AR – Beth Colucci (x724)
AR – Karen D’Aloisio (x783)
AR – Vince Fedele (x820)
AR – Jackie Fives (x707)
AR – Glen Homa (x636)
AR – Jill Miklowcic (x667)
AR – Toni Petraglia (x789)
AR – Barbara Redvanly (x705)
AR – Mary Scott (x688)
AR – Cary Stickle (x669)
AR – Debbie Trapani (x183)
AR – Bruce Turnbull (x704)
AR – Kimberly Willard (x710)

Milltown Primary
(908) 927-9510
CAR – Dee Memoli (x 1124)
AR – Nancy McKean (x 1125)
AR – Craig Robol (x1206)
AR – Susan Shaw (x1218)

Van Holten
(908) 231-1220
CAR – Susan Harwick (x409)
AR – Kelly Young (x312)

Wade
(908) 685-2777
CAR – Angela Guasco (x223)
AR – Rosemary Shikora (x289)

Maintenance
(908) 722-1822
CAR – Chris James (x10)
AR – OPEN

Substitutes
CAR – Linda Barth (908) 724-7428
AR – Betsy Becker (908) 231-9457
AR – Lucille Bielawski (908) 725-7399
AR – Donna Butler (732) 469-6432

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply